Fourth National Moot Court Competition

Organised by
School of Law
AURO University, Surat

March 16th 17th 18th, 2018


The duly filled Registration Form along with the Demand Draft of Rs. 5000 drawn in favour of “AURO University” payable at Surat .

The same should reach to the address given below by 30th January, 2018:

AURO Litigiosus Committee,
AURO University earthspace,
Hazira Road, Opp ONGC
Surat - 394510, Gujarat, India

Note: Please mention name of the participants and the Institution on the reverse of the original DD. Also, a scanned copy of the Registration Form and the Demand Draft must also be emailed to

(b) You can also deposit the fees by RTGS / NEFT in State Bank of India or in HDFC Bank. Details for RTGS / NEFT are as follows:

State Bank of India
Bhatha Branch,Surat - 394 510.
Account No.31703674530
IFS Code : SBIN0002636
Kribhco Town, Surat – 394 270
Account No.50100098732157
IFS Code : HDFC0000904

(Can be deposited in any HDFC Branch in India)