Third National Moot Court Competition

Organised by
School of Law
AURO University, Surat

March 3rd - 5th, 2017

Organizing Committee

Chief Patron: Dr. H.P. Rama, President, AURO University, Surat
Patron: Dr. Shailendra Mehta, Chairman - Board of Management, AURO University
Professor & Associate Dean: Dr. Rohit Singh, School of Business, AURO University Surat
Associate Professor & Vice Dean: Mr. Padmanabha Ramanujam, School of Law, AURO University Surat
Event Convener: Ms. Ruchita Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, School of Law, AURO University Surat

FACULTY Committee

Ms. Sejal Chandak, Teaching Associate
Ms. Aadya Dubey, Teaching Associate

Student Committee

Mr. Anmol Patel- President (4th Year) Mr. Shahbaz Malbari- Vice President (4th Year)
Ms. Krusha Bhatt- Secretary (4th Year) Ms. Naika Salaria- Treasurer (3rd Year)
Mr. Akshat Thakkar (3rd Year) Mr. Aditya Mistry (2nd Year)
Ms. Annesha Varghese (2nd Year) Ms. Deepti Babel (2nd Year)
Mr. Deepesh Soni (2nd Year) Mr. Faisal Rushnaiwala (2nd Year)
Mr. Jash Chaliawala (2nd Year) Mr. Tanay Vyas (2nd Year)
Ms. Dhruvee Patel (2nd Year) Mr. Shivam Sharma (1st Year)